Bendra informacija:

+370 37 706819

 

Direktorius:

Vytautas Merkelis

+370 687 60160

vytautas@vejulinija.lt

 

Personalo vadovė:

Jurgita Merkelienė

+370 686 72917

Jurgita@vejulinija.lt

 

Serviso vadovas:

Mindaugas Skimutis

+370 620 11466

Mindaugas@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektų vadovas:

Evaldas Simanavičius

+370 659 43202

Evaldas.Simanavicius@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektuotojas:

Marius Levanas

+370 626 33626

Marius@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektuotojas:

Giedrius Mačiulskis

+370 602 23780

Giedrius@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektuotojas:

Andrius Žindžius

+370 699 69745

andrius@vejulinija.lt

 

Kondicionavimo vadovas:

Tautvydas Žarskis

+370 63349043

Tautvydas@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Evaldas Daktaras

+370 616 02717

Evaldas@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Arūnas Karvaitis

+370 656 61611

arunas@vejulinija.lt