Direktorius:

Vytautas Merkelis

+370 687 60160

vytautas@vejulinija.lt

Personalo vadovė:

Jurgita Merkelienė

+3706 37 706819

Jurgita@vejulinija.lt

Administracija:

Giedrė Dvaranauskienė

+370 6 37 706819

Giedre@vejulinija.lt

Serviso vadovas:

Mindaugas Skimutis

+370 620 11466

Mindaugas@vejulinija.lt

Projektų vadovas:

Evaldas Simanavičius

+370 659 43202

Evaldas.Simanavicius@vejulinija.lt

Projektuotojas:

Marius Rusteika

+370 657 30700

Marius@vejulinija.lt

Vedinimo vadovas:

Edgaras Pratapas

+370 686 33143

Edgaras@vejulinija.lt

Šildymo vadovas:

Ruslanas Ivanickis

+370 677 02334

Ruslanas@vejulinija.lt

Kondicionavimo vadovas:

Tautvydas Žarskis

+370 63349043

Tautvydas@vejulinija.lt

Kondicionavimo vadovas:

Evaldas Daktaras

+370 616 02717

Evaldas@vejulinija.lt