Direktorius:

Vytautas Merkelis

+370 687 60160

vytautas@vejulinija.lt

 

Personalo vadovė:

Jurgita Merkelienė

+3706 37 706819

Jurgita@vejulinija.lt

 

Administracija:

Giedrė Dvaranauskienė

+370 637 706819

Giedre@vejulinija.lt

 

Serviso vadovas:

Mindaugas Skimutis

+370 620 11466

Mindaugas@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektų vadovas:

Evaldas Simanavičius

+370 659 43202

Evaldas.Simanavicius@vejulinija.lt

 

Projektuotojas:

Marius Rusteika

+370 657 30700

Marius@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Edgaras Pratapas

+370 686 33143

Edgaras@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Andrius Žindžius

+370 699 69745

andrius@vejulinija.lt

 

Kondicionavimo vadovas:

Tautvydas Žarskis

+370 63349043

Tautvydas@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Evaldas Daktaras

+370 616 02717

Evaldas@vejulinija.lt

 

Darbų vadovas:

Arūnas Karvaitis

+370 656 61611

arunas@vejulinija.lt